About us

Editorial Team


Jaemark Tordecilla

Managing Editors

Raffy S. Jimenez
Lou Albano

Senior Editors

Norman Bordadora
Angelo L. Gutierrez
Victor D. Sollorano

City Editor

Karen Galarpe

Section Editors

Luis Gorgonio - Ulat Filipino
Fidel R. Jimenez - Entertainment
Danny Manalo - News
Mark Merueñas - News
Barbara Marchadesch - Special Projects
Karl Kaufman - Pinoy Abroad

Photo Editor

Joe Galvez

Chief of Reporters

Amita Legaspi

Sr. Desk Editor

Bernadette Parco

News Producers

Kathrina Charmaine Alvarez
Anna Felicia Bajo
Jessica Bartolome
Marlly Rome Bondoc
Jon Viktor Cabuenas
Erwin Colcol
John Ted Cordero
Nicole-Anne Lagrimas
Margaret Claire Layug
Virgil Lopez
Trisha Macas
Joseph Tristan Roxas
Jamil Santos
Rie Takumi
Aya Tantiangco

  • Graphic Artist

    • Jannielyn Bigtas

News Social Media Team

Justin Joyas - Assistant Manager
Justin Kenneth Carandang
Beverly Conte
Ardelle Costuna
Audrey Mae Domasian
Yvan Limson
Rheinlander Musni
Trisha Reyes
Charisse Uy
Chendee Nacilla

  • Public Affairs Social Media Team

    • Aileen Perez - Manager
      Bernice Sibucao - Assistant Manager
      Gerald Vista - Sr. Online Content Manager
      Justin Baluyot
      Jules Andrew Garcia
      Zeb Canero
      Joseph Sonejo
      Jemamaiah Romualdo
      Sarah Sarte
      June Robiso
      Kimberlie Refuerzo
      Irvin Cortez

Video Recording Team

Martin Arcillas
Hazelle Besana
Leonart Estores
Charles Reyes

Administrative Officer

Maricar Buenafe


Corporate Officers

  • Felipe L. Gozon
    Chairman of the Board
  • Gilberto R. Duavit
  • Marissa L. Flores
    Executive Vice President for Editorial
  • Judd I. Gallares
    Executive Vice President for Business
    Development and Operations

Management Committee

  • Dennis Augusto L. Caharian
    General Manager
  • Raymund C. Sarmiento
    SVP - Systems Technologies
  • Joan Christine Beverly C. Bulauitan
    SVP - Product Development
  • Ma. Martha Michaela E. Agcaoili
    SVP - Web & Mobile Operations
  • Marlon H. Gan
    AVP – Technical Development

  • Paul John S. Angat
    Joan L. Castillo
    Wilco Tubog
    Web Developers
  • Jiro Dabu
    Raphael Santos
    Ken Dupan
    Quality Assurance Officers
  • Erika Ypil
    Graphics and UX Designer
  • Rioel Valenzona
    Technical Support


To contact our writers, contributors, columnists or editors send your e-mail to feedback@gmanews.tv with the name of the recipient in the subject line.


Contact Numbers:
Telephone: +63-2-982-7777
Fax: +63-2-333-7661
Mailing Address:
GMA News Online
2/F GMA Network Center
EDSA corner Timog Avenue,
Diliman, Quezon City, 1101

For advertising, we will get in touch with you! For more information on our products and services, you can reach us at:

Telephone: (+632) 857-4627 local 4300
Email: advertising@gmanews.tv
Fax: (+632) 333 7661

Contact us via instant messenger:
Yahoo: advertisegma7@yahoo.com
MSN: advertisegma7@hotmail.com