With the rallying cry “Achieve Greatness Everyday,” Season 98 of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) carries on with the league’s tradition of bringing exciting sports action to viewers.

The NCAA is home to student-athletes from 10-member schools, namely, the Arellano University, Colegio de San Juan de Letran, De La Salle–College of Saint Benilde, Emilio Aguinaldo College, José Rizal University, Lyceum of the Philippines University, Mapúa University, San Beda University, San Sebastian College – Recoletos, and the University of Perpetual Help System DALTA.