Filtered By: Money

Businesses allowed to operate in MECQ areas from August 4 to 18, 2020

Metro Manila, Bulacan, Laguna, Cavite, and Rizal will move to a modified enhanced community quarantine from August 4 to 18.

This was in response to the call of medical frontliners to give them time to rest and "recalibrate strategies" against COVID-19.

In the infographic provided by Malacañang below, see which businesses will be allowed to operate in MECQ areas.

 — Virgil Lopez/BM, GMA News