Listen to throwback hits on GMA Music's 'OPM Recall' | - Music - Articles

GMA Music has you covered with the OPM hits of yesterday, all in one collection.

Listen to throwback hits on GMA Music's 'OPM Recall'


GMA Music has released its third edition of "OPM Recall," a compilation of revival OPM songs featuring timeless hits like "Tadhana," "Let The Love Begin," "Kaba," "Forever" and many more.

Here's the complete song list featured in the album.

1. Tadhana – Miriam Manalo (original by Up Dharma Down)
2. Ngiti – Christian Bautista (original by Jake Vargas)
3. Let the Love Begin – Gabbi Garcia & Ruru Madrid (original by Gino Padilla & Rocky)
4. Pers Lab – Rita Daniela (original by Hotdog)
5. Saan Ako Nagkamali – Beverly Caimen (original by Tillie Moreno)
6. Kahit Maputi Na Ang Buhok Ko – Barbie Forteza (original by Sharon Cuneta)
7. Muli – Janno Gibbs (original by Rodel Naval)
8. Kaba – Jake Vargas & Bea Binene (original by Tenten Muñoz)
9. Forever – Tom Rodriguez & Dennis Trillo (original by Martin Nievera & Regine Velasquez)
10. Kailangan Ko, Kailangan Mo – Derrick Monasterio & Hannah Precillas (original by Richard Tan
& Bambi Bonus)


Listen and reminisce with OPM Recall, now streaming worldwide on music streaming platforms.

You can also listen to this album HERE.