Filtered By: Lifestyle

SF9 makes a dramatic comeback with ‘Tear Drop’ MV

SF9 is back!

The South Korean boy group just dropped a dramatic music video for “Tear Drop,” the lead single of their new 6-track EP “Turn Over.”

The new dance track features minimal arrangement and a unique base sound based on a “UK garage” style beat.

SF9 is composed of Youngbin, Inseong, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Rowoon, Zuho, Taeyang, Hwiyoung and Chani.

The K-pop group has captivated fans with hits like “Now or Never” and “O Sole Mio” since their debut in 2016.

SF9 members have also appeared in several hit dramas like “Extraordinary You” (Rowoon), “True Beauty” (Chani) and “SKY Castle” (Chani). – Margaret Claire Layug/RC, GMA News

Tags: SF9, kpop