Filtered By: Lifestyle

SEVENTEEN welcomes you to their '_World' in new MV, repackaged album 'Sector 17'

SEVENTEEN welcomes their fans to their universe in their latest music video.

In the music video for "_World" released on Monday, the 13-member K-Pop group was seen enjoying as they danced around adorably in their white and shiny fits.

"_World" is part of their fourth repackaged album "Sector 17," which features four new songs after "Face the Sun." It includes the pre-released track "Cheers," "Fallin' Flower" in Korean, and "Circles."

As of writing, the music video for "_World" has attracted over, over 744,000 views after less than an hour of posting. The group is also dominating Philippine Twitter's top trending topics.

Composed of S. Coups, The8, Dino, Jeonghan, Wonwoo, Hoshi, Woozi, DK, Joshua, Mingyu, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Jun, SEVENTEEN will be coming to Manila in October for their "Be The Sun" concert.

—Franchesca Viernes/MGP, GMA News

Tags: Seventeen, kpop