Filtered By: Lifestyle

Sandara Park releases tracklist for debut solo EP

Sandara Park’s solo debut is almost here, and the tracklist is an exciting one.

The K-pop idol’s self-titled EP will feature five songs, namely, “Festival,” “Play!” “Dara Dara,” “T Map,” and “Happy Ending.”

“Sandara Park” will be released on July 12 at 6 p.m. Korean time, or 5 p.m. in the Philippines.

Prior to this, Dara teased fans with a quick clip that showed a carnival entrance. It also had the text “Grand Open” and “Welcome to Sandara Park.”

Sandara has been teasing her solo album since March, saying that it will be composed of "different genres," including a "DARA style" love song.

The 2NEI1 member was in the Philippines this month to visit Clark, Pampanga for the first time, where she had a meal in two of her favorite Filipino restaurants, Jollibee and Gerry's Grill. Dara said she is “so happy” to still be recognized in the Philippines after all these years.

Sandara also recently launched a TikTok account, where she danced to several 2NE1 songs like “I Don’t Care,” “Fire,” and “I Am the Best.”



A post shared by Sandara Park (@daraxxi)



—Nika Roque/JCB, GMA Integrated News