Filtered By: Lifestyle

*NSYNC releases 'Better Place,' first song in 20 years

*NSYNC releases 'Better Place,' first song in 20 years

*NSYNC has released their first song in 20 years — "Better Place," for the movie "Trolls Band Together."

In the groovy pop song, Chris Kirkpatrick, JC Chasez, Justin Timberlake, Lance Bass, and Joey Fatone sing about loving someone so much, they will do anything to take them to greater heights.

*NSYNC had a surprise reunion at the MTV Video Music Awards this month, when they presented the Best Pop award to Taylor Swift.

The boyband has been teasing "Better Place," with clips from their recording session.

*NSYNC is known for hits like "Bye Bye Bye," "This I Promise You," and "It's Gonna Be Me." —Nika Roque/JCB, GMA Integrated News

Tags: N Sync, Music