Filtered By: Serbisyopubliko
Serbisyo Publiko

Installation sites of Autosweep, Easytrip RFID tags

To limit contact amid the COVID-19 pandemic, all toll expressways will shift to fully cashless transactions in a week as mandated by the Department of Transportation (DOTr).

Both the Autosweep and the Easytrip systems -- which cater to the expressways connected to Metro Manila -- are set to go fully contactless by Monday, November 2.

The Autosweep tags are issued by the San Miguel Group for the Skyway, the South Luzon Expressway (SLEx), the STAR Tollway, the Tarlac-Pangasinan-La Union Expressway (TPLEx), the NAIA Expressway (NAIAx), and the Muntinlupa-Cavite Expressway (MCX).

The Easytrip System covers the North Luzon Expressway (NLEx), the Subic-Clark-Tarlac Expressway (SCTEx), the Manila-Cavite Expressway (CAVITEx), the C5 Southlink, and the Cavite-Laguna Expressway (CALAX).

Below is a list of installation sites:



  • C5 Toll Plaza Northbound
  • PETRON Dasmarinas
  • PETRON Valle Verde
  • SHELL Magallanes
  • NAIAX Main Toll Plaza A&B
  • Bicutan Toll Plaza Northbound
  • Nichols Toll Plaza Southbound
  • Skyway Runway Toll Plaza Northbound
  • Sucat Southbound Exit
  • C5 Customer Service Center Southbound
  • Old NAIAX Drive-thru Westbound


  • Ayala Greenfield CSC
  • Southwoods CSC Northbound/Southbound
  • Sta. Rosa CSC Northbound/Southbound
  • Cabuyao Toll Plaza Southbound
  • Susana Heights Toll Plaza Southbound
  • Mamplasan Toll Plaza Northbound/Southbound
  • Filinvest Toll Plaza
  • Calamba CSC Northbound (After Toll Gate)
  • PETRON San Pedro Southbound
  • SHELL Mamplasan Northbound
  • SHELL Putatan Southbound
  • TOTAL SLEX Northbound
  • Alabang Entry Toll Gate Southbound
  • PETRON Silangan (KM.44) Southbound
  • Sta. Rosa Toll Plaza Southbound
  • Cabuyao Toll Plaza Northbound
  • After Calamba Entry Toll Gate
  • Southwoods Toll Plaza Northbound
  • ETON Plaza Northbound


  • Sto. Tomas Drive Thru Northbound
  • Lipa Southbound Drive Thru
  • Batangas Drive Thru Southbound
  • STAR Toll Lipa CSC (Tambo Exit)
  • PETRON Lipa Northbound
  • PETRON Malvar Southbound
  • PETRON Ibaan (KM86)


  • Tarlac Toll Plaza
  • Victoria Toll Plaza
  • Pura Toll Plaza
  • Carmen Toll Plaza
  • Urdaneta Toll Plaza
  • Rosario Toll Plaza
  • PETRON Pura Northbound/Southbound
  • TPLEX Tarlac Main Office Northbound



  • Petron Marilao NB
  • Shell Balagtas NB
  • Petron Balagtas (SB)
  • NLEX Drive and Dine
  • Petron Lakeshore
  • Balintawak CSC
  • Balintawak Lane N10
  • Balintawak AOVP (After Toll Plaza)
  • Karuhatan Lane POS Tent
  • Angeles Easytrip Tent
  • Philippine Arena Entry
  • Philippine Arena Lane N04
  • Angeles Exit
  • Tarlac Easytrip Tent
  • Shell Balintawak (Temporary Closed)
  • Tipo Easytrip Tent
  • Porac (After Toll Plaza)
  • Dau Interchange NB and SB
  • Mabiga NB and SB
  • Sta. Rita NB Lane X05
  • Pulilan NB Lane X03
  • Bocaue Barrier Lane (Lane X01) (Expansion Lane)
  • Bocaue AOVP (After Toll Plaza)
  • San Fernando CSC
  • Tabang CSC
  • Mindanao POS (Tent Beside CSC)
  • Mindanao Lane (Lane N02)
  • Balagtas Lane (POS tent before toll plaza entry)
  • Balagtas Tent (at TSB parking)
  • Marilao Lane Entry Parking


  • Longos Bacoor NB
  • Cavitex Paranaque NB
  • Cavitex Paranaque SB
  • Kawit Northbound
  • Kabihasnan Toll

C5 Link

  • Merville Toll Plaza
  • Taguig Toll Plaza
  • C5 Customer Service West Service Rd.


  • Sta. Rosa Toll Plaza
  • Mamplasan-Greenfield Toll Plaza
  • Laguna Blvd A
  • Laguna Blvd B
  • Laguna Technopark

Under the first phase of the government's Toll Collection Interoperability Project, Autosweep tags will be readable at the Easytrip System, while the second phase will allow Easytrip RFID tags to be readable at the Autosweep System.
— DVM, GMA News