Filtered By: Showbiz

GOT7 returns with self-titled album, 'NANANA' music video

Time to rejoice, Ahgase! GOT7 is officially back with another no skip album.

On Monday, the K-Pop group marked their return with "GOT7," which features six songs: "Truth," "Drive Me To The Moon," "NANANA," "Two," "Don't Care About Me," and "Don't Leave Me Alone."

They also dropped the music video for "NANANA," where members Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, Jay B, Bambam, and Yugyeom were seen all having fun in their home.

As of this writing, the hashtag #GOT7_NANANA is the top trending topic on Philippine Twitter.

The comeback happened after its members left JYP Entertainment and signed with different agencies earlier this year.

GOT7 made their debut in 2014 with "Got It?" Among their popular songs include "Never Ever," "If You Do," "Encore," "Teenager," "Lullaby," and "Not By The Moon."

—Franchesca Viernes/MGP, GMA News

Tags: GOT7