GMA Music releases 'Grateful' compilation album to welcome 2021 | - Music - Articles

GMA Music’s ‘Grateful’ compilation album includes songs by Alden Richards, Julie Anne San Jose, Willie Revillame, and many more.

GMA Music releases 'Grateful' compilation album to welcome 2021


GMA Music releases its first compilation album for the new year today, January 22.



The Kapuso record label encourages us to welcome the new year with a positive vibe through its latest compilation album titled ‘Grateful.’ The new release is comprised of 10 tracks about gratitude and appreciation, performed by OPM icons and your favorite Kapuso stars.

Included in the compilation album is Alden Richards’s “God Gave Me You,” Julie Anne San Jose’s “Dahil Sa’yo Natutong Magmahal,” Willie Revillame’s “Salamat Sa Inyo,” Maricris Garcia’s “Nang Dahil Sa’yo,” Hannah Precillas’s “Nang Dahil Sa’yo,” Kylie Padilla’s “Thank You,”April Boy Regino’s “Salamat Diyos,” and “Taos Pusong Pasasalamat,” Gary Granada’s “Salamat, Salamat Musika,” and Wink’s “Someone.”

‘Grateful’ is now available for download streaming on different digital platforms worldwide.

GMA Music has also released three special compilation albums in December 2020; ‘Total Music Recall Volume 2,’ ‘Pure Love Volume 2,’ and ‘Give Me One More Chance.’